

Multipartite convention on a crossed membership system: List of Signatories

(Signed in 2006 and amended in 2008, in 2012, and 2024 in Brussels)

Institute – country	Representative and title	Signature
Institute of Directors (UK)	Dr. Roger Barker Director of Policy and Corporate Governance	R. Barker
Norsk Institutt for Styremedlemmer	Reidar Gjærum Secretary General	Lu Sja-
GUBERNA - Instituut voor Bestuurders, BELGIUM	Sandra Gobert, CEO	Sandra Gobert
Swiss institute of Directors (SIoD)	Michael Hilb, Chair, Board of Governors	M.H.
AAI-Romania	Alina Prahoveanu, AAI Chair; Simona Fatu, Board member	As Chy
ILA	Virginie Lagrange, Chair	Logo Cons
Styrelseakademien Sverige, the Swedish Academy of Board Directors	Svante Forsberg, Chairman	Som
The Non-Executive Directors Club in Greece (NED Club)	Leda Condoyanni, Chair	Shi
Nedcommunity	Monica Fanecco (signing for Alessandro Carretta)	hourastario
Directors' Institute Finland – Hallitusammattilaiset ry, Finland	Leena Linnainmaa, Secretary General	Min
Instituto de Consejeros- Administradores, IC-A, Spain	Juan Álvarez-Vijande, CEO	THE

Γ	Slovenian Directors'	mag. Irena Prijović, Executive	
	Association	Director	Irena Prijovic irena prijovic@zdruzenje-ns.si Izdajatelj: SIGEN-CA G2 St. potrdila: 52A799D600000005724CC6A Datum podpisa: 04.03.2024 Potek veljavnosti: 28.04.2025

Annex 1

Institute	Advantages	Rights & conditions
Institute of Directors, UK	25% reduction in the annual IoD membership fee.	When applying for this benefit, ecoDa institute members should use the code IODECODA25. This will be requested as part of the online application for IoD membership or during an application via telephone.
montate de comosjones	25% reduction in the first year IC-A membership full fee.	When applying for this benefit, ecoDa institute members should send an email to incorporacion@iconsejeros.com identifying themselves as ecoDa members and mentioning the code ICAECODA25.